Home Contact Us Site Map
 
 
 

 
 
           
 

Michigan Aerospace Corporation
1777 Highland Drive, Suite B
Ann Arbor, Michigan 48108

Phone: 734-975-8777
Fax: 734-975-0239

Pete Tchoryk Chief Executive Officer for Michigan Aerospace Corporation

Chief Executive Officer
Pete Tchoryk
ptchoryk@michiganaerospace.com

Robert Sampson, COO
Chief Operating Officer
Robert Sampson
rsampson@michiganaerospace.com
Charles Richer, VP of operations
For questions about atmospheric measurement applications,
contact Charles Richey, President
crichey@michiganaerospace.com
Jane Pavlich New Business development for Michigan Aerospace Corporation
For business applications contact
Jane Pavlich, Business Initiatives
jpavlich@michiganaerospace.com
Dawn Turner General Business Manager for Michigan Aeropace Corporation
For general business issues contact
Dawn Turner, Business Manager
dturner@michiganaerospace.com
Dave Zuk, Chief Scientist, Quality Manager for Michigan Aeropace Corporation
For questions or Comments contact
Dave Zuk, Quality Manager
Chief Engineer
dzuk@michiganaerospace.com
Carrie Long - Office Manager
For administrative issues
Carrie Long, Human Resources Manager
clong@michiganaerospace.com
James Borck, IT Manager, Web Master
For web administration issues contact
James H Borck II, Web Master
IT Manager
jborck@michiganaerospace.com

Questions or Comments about MAC's Quality Management Program?
Please contact Dave Zuk, Quality Manager
dzuk@michiganaerospace.com

We are committed to 100% customer satisfaction.
Please contact Pete Tchoryk, CEO, with any questions or comments.
ptchoryk@michiganaerospace.com

 


Copyright © 2000-2014 Michigan Aerospace Corporation. All rights reserved.
Send any questions or comments to
webmaster@michiganaerospace.com